Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Friendly, professional and commercial - I was quite clear on what I wanted and they came up with an attractive package that worked well for both sides.

10 January 2018

sales

5

Staff friendly, knowledgable and offered excellent customer service. James Goodes who handled my purchase kept me informed every step of the way of when my mini would be available for collection.

06 January 2018

sales

5

Alex was extremely helpful whilst purchasing my Mini, keeping my up to date on all of the developments whilst waiting for my car to be delivered to them

04 January 2018

sales

5

They totally went out of there way to help me and made the whole experience pleasurable. They werenÂ’t pushy or over the top, just helpful and professional. Totally impressed with Chris, Jo and the whole team.

03 January 2018

sales

5

Got me a lovely car very quickly

02 January 2018

sales

5

Both the service during and after sale have been superb. Staff have been knowledgeable and have advised the best from start to finish.

02 January 2018

service

5

Collected car on time, kept me informed and returned it within the time frame

02 January 2018

service

3.5

good but would have liked a courtesy car

29 December 2017

service

5

They fixed the problem

28 December 2017

sales

5

Got what I wanted

28 December 2017

sales

5

Very easy and straightforward

20 December 2017

sales

5

Great sales service.

20 December 2017

sales

5

Very attentive service and happy with my car.

19 December 2017

service

5

Friendly and professional without being pushy - flexible and I appreciated having introduced my brother to trying out a mini that we could take one out for a test drive

18 December 2017

service

5

On time and helpful

17 December 2017

service

5

Helpful staff, great service

14 December 2017

service

5

Good and helpful service. Ease of booking and collection/return by dealer

13 December 2017

service

4

Car picked up from home

12 December 2017

service

5

Extremely helpful as always. They picked my car up from my house and delivered it back without any fuss or lateness. Brilliant!

12 December 2017

service

4

Everyone is courteous and friendly

11 December 2017

service

5

Have known Baron's Hindhead for many years and they know me having bought several vehicles from them.

10 December 2017

sales

5

First class sales experience

08 December 2017

service

4

1. Service itself excellent. I was very well looked after.2. Booking process quite good, but it seemed a little inconvenient for them at the time.3. When dropping the car off at 8am, I had to wait with others as two service advisors arrived late.

08 December 2017

sales

5

Trouble free process went smoothly as promised

05 December 2017

sales

5

Attentive and friendly staff at Barons Hindhead who as a team went the extra mile

05 December 2017

service

5

Excellent service. They picked up the car, serviced it and returned it promptly, having also cleaned it very thoroughly

29 November 2017

service

5

Hassle free

25 November 2017

service

5

Helpful, courteous, helped me out by picking up and dropping off mini and it came back beautifully valeted too ??

23 November 2017

service

5

Reliable and easy

21 November 2017

service

5

Fulfilled expectations to a high quality

21 November 2017

service

5

Because always very friendly, efficient

21 November 2017

service

5

Very professional and friendly service.

14 November 2017

service

5

Courteous and efficient service

14 November 2017

service

5

no complaints

14 November 2017

service

5

All done efficiently and promptly

08 November 2017

service

3.5

Although my car had been cleaned the boot hadn't been hoovered & the paintwork was still dirty in places, much to the amusement of my husband who goes to Land Rover & is always impressed with the clean his car gets.

08 November 2017

service

5

excellent service

08 November 2017

service

3

Feel the vehicle inspection is a way of raising additional revenue rather than for the owners benefit. It should be done at service time and any remedial action taken at then.

08 November 2017

service

5

Loads of BMW and Mini cars to browse, service done quickly and efficiently.

07 November 2017

service

4

The service was completed in the estimated time and the car returned cleaned.

02 November 2017

service

5

All queries were answered and only jobs carried that needed attention.

30 October 2017

sales

4.5

All good apart from one slightly damaged seat

30 October 2017

service

4

At Barons in Hindhead . Very pleasant and efficient staff. Kept me informed about my mini.

26 October 2017

sales

4

There was an unforeseen delay with the delivery of my new car but the mini centre were very helpful and gave me a courtesy car until my new car arrived.

24 October 2017

service

4

Quick, easy service

24 October 2017

sales

5

everything went smoothly from start to finish